poster1.jpg
Wir suchen Sie!

Ansprechpartner

whoiswho-medium.jpg

Who is who bei Silent-Air-Technology

Geschäftsleitung

 

portrait1-shop-2.jpg

Klaus Lay
Geschäftsführer
Technik



Tel.: 02623 - 900-294

 k.lay@silair.de                       

 

portrait-shop-7.jpg

Gunter Pelka
Geschäftsführer
Vertrieb-Controlling



Tel.: 02623 - 900-291

 g.pelka@silair.de                 

 
 

Vertrieb / Außendienst

 

enrico-civello.jpg

Enrico Civello
Junior-Verkaufsberater



Tel.: 02623-900 292
Fax: 02623 - 900-299

e.civello@silair.de

 

stephan-koerner.jpg

Stephan Körner
Junior Verkaufsberater
Azubi


Tel.: 02623 - 929 3738
Fax: 02623 - 900-299

s.koerner@silair.de

 

heiko-schmidt-web-2.jpg

Heiko Schmidt
Verkaufsberater



Tel.: 02623-900 292
Fax: 02623 - 900-299

h.schmidt@silair.de

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

Logistik-Technik

 

max-sigl-shop-2.jpg

Maximilian Sigl
Logistik-Technik


Tel.: 02623 - 900 290
Fax: 02623 - 9709785

m.sigl@silair.de

 

portrait-shop-4-2.jpg

Roland Perlt
Logistik-Technik


Tel.: 02623 - 900 290
Fax: 02623 - 9709785

r.perlt@silair.de

 

henry-baltz.jpg

Henry Balz
Logistik-Technik


Tel.: 02623 - 970 9784
Fax: 02623 - 9709785

h.balz@silair.de

 

 

Finanzservice

 

portrait-1-shop-2.jpg

Katharina Johana König
ALBIS

Tel.: 040 - 80 8100-406
Fax: 040 - 80 8100-434

albis@silair.de

 

bernd-schlueter-2.jpg

Bernd Schlüter
Leasing&more

Tel.: 0 52 46- 70 32 0
Fax: 0 52 46 - 70 32 23

b.schlueter@silair.de

 
 

Buchhaltung

 

portrait-shop-6-2.jpg

Sylvia Giesen
Mahnwesen

Tel.: 02623 - 9709782

s.giesen@silair.de

 

portrait-shop1-2.jpg

Silke Grimmler
Rechnungswesen


Tel.: 02623 - 9293737

s.grimmler@silair.de

 

 

 

 

 

 
 

flagge-deutschland.gifflagge-usa.gifflagge-italien.gifflagge-france.jpg

KATALOGÜBERSICHT
catalogo-en.png